At the start.

Everything seems good. Till you catch on someone’s feet and trip.

1501104_687932514621269_122762264251290575_o

This is my first time tripping over so bad. I decided to share my art and thoughts in a form of a blog. Some posts might contain old pictures but all of them are made by me.

The one above is a photography of me, sitting on a chair, the place is an attic from my house in Poland. I hold a book, wear a dress and I’m barefoot. 2014 the year of hope.

I always had troubles talking with people but I hope we will get along well, and someone will finally listen to my broken soul.

with love

Little Moth

Leave a Reply

