Proud of being imperfect

I was not designed to love my body, I was not thought to see myself as a high quality person. It was a hard ride, and in the way i lost hope in humanity. There was no one to take my 6 year old hand and say “you are bigger then the words that come from peoples uncensored mouths.”  I wish more could reach the point where they recognize what is worth and what is not. Because at the end you will be left with a bitter thought that you haven’t been  good enough.

my-snapshot_92

with love

Little Moth

Leave a Reply

