LOGAN || cinema day.

Me and Mr T are movie buddies, and we like to watch some good movie from time to time in the cinema. I am a big fan of Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) so of course today’s choice landed on the new movie “Logan”.  While watching i shared some tears, but the whole movie i spend with one of my hand tightly grasped on the cinema chair. The movie gave me lot of emotions, nostalgia and excitement. It was an over 2h movie that flew for me so fast, leaving with a broken heart.

 

I absolutely recommend watching it. I’m actually thinking about doing some artwork with Logan…so stay tuned!

With love

Little Moth

Leave a Reply

